https://cdn.explara.com/public/v_10.0/internal-flow/img/event-landing/default_header_img.png
Globally Identifying Newly Emerging Markets
Jun 20, 2020
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM (America/Los_Angeles)
Zoom Link - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7SdgEiEmSVyy4SBpzz50OQ, -
5:30PM IST,/8PM SGT/4 PM GST/8AM EST

This event has ended. Please contact organizer for more details.

Report Issues

Zoom link for the session - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7SdgEiEmSVyy4SBpzz50OQ

Bring your coffee, chai, or evening beverage and join us Saturday June 20, for a session jointly hosted by TiE Women and NSRCEL - Globally Identifying Newly Emerging Markets. This session is designed to spark the imaginations of our global entrepreneur community.

Together we will interactively uncover and discuss the opportunities, risks and rewards as well as how one can be involved as an investor, mentor, founder around surging trends and new markets emerging during and post COVID.
We are featuring 4 speakers from Dubai, Singapore, New York and Bangalore with the Moderator from Denver, Colorado.

This is part of the TiE Women series of programs designed to introduce our diverse entrepreneurs to each other globally as we prepare for the TiE Women Global Pitch Competition to be hosted in Dubai, December 2020.

  1. ​Zoom Link - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7SdgEiEmSVyy4SBpzz50OQ,
    -,
    5:30PM IST, Online, /8PM SGT/4 PM GST/8AM EST


Speakers

Maya Hari

Maya Hari

​VP and Managing Director -...

VP and Managing Director - Asia Pacific, Twitter

Sonia Weymuller

Sonia Weymuller

Founding Partner of Venture...

Sonia is a Founding Partner of VentureSouq. Previously, she headed Advertising Sales for Turner Broadcasting’s portfolio of children’s platforms across MENA. Prior to Turner, Sonia worked with V...

Anita Gupta

Anita Gupta

Founder & CRO, KiwiTech

Anita is a Northern Virginia-based entrepreneur. She was a co-founder of Aptara in Fairfax County in 1988, and then co-founded KiwiTech in 2009. At Aptara, Anita was responsible for leading the ...

Professor Suresh Bhagavatula

Professor Suresh Bhagavatula

Professor of Entrepreneursh...

Professor Suresh Bhagavatula- Professor of Entrepreneurship at IIM Bangalore, is known for his initial impact on handicraft micro enterprises in rural clusters focused on women entreprene...

Moderator

Patrice Barber

Patrice Barber

Member, TiE Women Committee

Founder Career Con-X, and member of TiE Women Committee, Patrice was raised in the Middle east and Europe and known for crafting personal brands that connect execs and entr...

Reviews

Organiser : TiE Global

TiE is powered by Explara. Explara uses cookies to enhance your experience. By using our site, you agree to our privacy policy.

Globally Identifying Newly Emerging Markets

Ask Organiser

Report spam or issues