https://cdn.explara.com/public/v_10.0/internal-flow/img/event-landing/default_header_img.png
TiE Women - International Open Mic Night
Aug 11, 2021
06:00 AM - 08:00 AM (America/Los_Angeles)
5 PM GST/6 PM PKT, 9 AM EST/6:30 PM IST
Online,online

This event has ended. Please contact organizer for more details.

Report Issues

4 Chapters come together for the first TiE Women International Open Mic Night. 5 companies from each participating Chapter pitch to a panel of mentors to get the perfect pitch. 

Hosting Chapters are - TiE Dubai, TiE Hyderabad, TiE Lahore, and TiE New York.

2 hours, 4 countries, 20 companies, 4 mentors, you don't want to miss this power-packed session.

  1. ​5 PM GST/6 PM PKT,
    9 AM EST/6:30 PM IST,
    Online, Zoom, online


Reviews

Organiser : TiE Global

TiE Global

TiE is powered by Explara. Explara uses cookies to enhance your experience. By using our site, you agree to our privacy policy.

TiE Women - International Open Mic Night

Ask Organiser

Report spam or issues