https://cdn.explara.com/public/v_10.0/internal-flow/img/event-landing/default_header_img.png
TiE UNIVERSITY PITCHFEST 2020 (SEMI-FINALS)
Sep 12, 2020
07:00 AM - 10:30 AM (America/Los_Angeles)
Zoom, Online
.,Online

This event has ended. Please contact organizer for more details.

Report Issues

Zoom info for Semifinal sessions today

Track A - Starts at 7 AM PST (7:30 PM IST) - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8372...

Track H - Starts at 7:30 AM PST (8 PM IST) - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8251...

Pitch competition semi-finals for the best university teams representing 13 TiE chapters in the US, Canada, Dubai, Israel, and India.

Team ChapterTeam NameUniversity
1AtlantaAerodyme TechnologiesGeorgia Institute of Technology
2Chandigarh Hair and You IKG Punjab Technical University
3DenverOneKindCupUniversity of Denver
4DubaiSolarGridXBITS Pilani - Dubai
5Hyderabad FrinksIIT Hyderabad
6IsraelAirMorAriel University
7MumbaiClean Electric Pvt. Ltd.Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
8MysuruLast RippleChrist University
9New JerseyVolantNew Jersey Institute of Technology
10Oregon RaedamPortland State University
11PittsburghAruga TechnologiesCarnegie Mellon
12Silicon ValleyAmbii Inc.San Jose State University
13TorontoLSK TechnologiesUniversity of Toronto


  1. ​Zoom,
    Online,
    ., Virtual, Online


Reviews

Organiser : TiE Global

TiE Global

TiE is powered by Explara. Explara uses cookies to enhance your experience. By using our site, you agree to our privacy policy.

TiE UNIVERSITY PITCHFEST 2020 (SEMI-FINALS)

Ask Organiser

Report spam or issues