https://cdn.explara.com/public/v_10.0/internal-flow/img/event-landing/default_header_img.png
Navigating Legal milestones & challenges faced by Founde...
Jul 31, 2021
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (Asia/Kolkata)

Event is sold out. Please contact organizer for more details.

Report Issues

FOUNDERS @ STARTUP 2 IPO
(with Raj Jaswa and amazing Mentors @ TiE)

Welcoming Investors, Mentors & Founders who have started their journey, are in various stages of Fund Raise & Scale, working towards an IPO / M&A / Exit, who love to learn, share, reach out & help fellow Founders.

Please complete the following 3 steps:

(1) Click to follow me on Clubhouse:
https://lnkd.in/dYgDf33

(2) Click to join in and become a member of our club "Founders @ Startup 2 IPO" on Clubhouse
https://lnkd.in/dAbg-Dv

(3) Join us for a chat with a Domain Expert on Legal matters: NITIN POTDAR, M&A & Corporate Partner, J. Sagar Associates

Topic: Navigating Legal milestones & challenges faced by Founders of Startups who have started their journey, are in various stages of Fund Raise & Scale towards an IPO, M&A, Exit.

Date & Time: Saturday 31-July @ 8:00 AM IST (India) / Fri 30-July @ 7:30 PM PDT (West Coast, North America) / @ 10:30 PM ET (East Coast, North America)

Session on Clubhouse:
https://lnkd.in/dQ9pb3q

Spread the word about our "Walk-in-the-Park" chats on Clubhouse @ 8:00 AM IST every Saturday, and further Deep Dive sessions on various pertinent topics. Watch this space for more weekly information, dynamic action and interactions!

Reviews

Organiser : TiE Mumbai

TiE Mumbai

TiE is powered by Explara. Explara uses cookies to enhance your experience. By using our site, you agree to our privacy policy.

Navigating Legal milestones & challenges faced by Founders of Startups

Ask Organiser

Report spam or issues