https://cdn.explara.com/public/v_10.0/internal-flow/img/event-landing/default_header_img.png
IBM Think Digital
May 5, 2020 - May 6, 2020
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM (America/Los_Angeles)

This event has ended. Please contact organizer for more details.

Report Issues

Receive your complimentary pass for IBM Think Digital  by registering here: http://ibm.biz/Bdqz7y

IBM Think Digital is a highly concentrated 2-day collaboration May 5-6 targeted at helping you accelerate essential recovery and transformation from the devastating impacts of COVID-19 while providing the deep technical education you need now. 

Join us May 5-6 for this global, complimentary, digital event to explore new ways of working together. Watch business and technology sessions relevant to recovery and resiliency streaming on curated channels. During these two days, you'll be able to engage in live chat and Q&As with speakers and SMEs, schedule one-on-one meetings with IBM executives and access on-demand sessions covering essential business and technology topics. Deep technical training via virtual hands-on labs and certifications will also be available throughout the week.

You'll explore new ways of working, solve the most pressing issues facing your company and society, and engage with the experts who are leading the way.

Join IBM on May 5 – 6 and accelerate recovery and transformation

Morning sessions

11:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT (8:00 AM - 12:00PM PST)

Evening sessions

7:00 PM – 11:00 PM EDT (4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST)



Reviews

Organiser : TiE Silicon Valley

TiE is powered by Explara. Explara uses cookies to enhance your experience. By using our site, you agree to our privacy policy.

IBM Think Digital

Ask Organiser

Report spam or issues